Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Hello. I'm still thinking about what to write. Hmmmm.

In her own words

I am a 34 year old white female who recently became "curvy" at this ripe ole age with no children seeking friendship with someone who enjoys watching movies, taking naps, going to the beach, and fishing. A hard worker with no children and never been married would be ideal but not a must. My friends would describe me as hardworking, shy, genuine (that made me tear up). I enjoy smoking a hooka. I smoke cigarettes and rarely drink. Really just looking for someone to talk to, hang out with and network with. Is there not anyone out there who wants to teach me how to play the guitar, watch a movie and go fishing? Did I mention I hate night clubs?

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Boxer, big snakes, and two cats. No kids

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Been to Pennsylvania, Boston, San Jose, San Diego, San Francisco, Delaware, Maryland, COLORADO (WOW!). Would love to travel to Puerto Rico. My hot spot is a little outside sushi bar and my domicile. Don't like clubbing.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music except for Bob Dylan. I love to watch movies. Enjoy Italian food, all junk food and desserts, and homemade stuffed artichokes. Enjoy fishing off a boat (Not so much offshore, cause then I have to pop a dramamine)

For fun

I enjoy watching movies (mostly at home). Thunderstorm chaser! Love those. Painting. Going to Orlando for drinks and a fun weekend. Long naps. I LOVE TO FISH! Don't like clubbing. Enjoy the hooka!

Last read

A Dirty Job by Christopher Moore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Would like to share details of job later. Makes for very interesting conversation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's in Biochemistry and a Bachelor's in ? (leave for great conversation)