Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Get Real!

In her own words

Thanks for all the winks, but if you really want to get to know me u should send me an e-mail. It will get my attention better ;) If you think you are a player or all that, don't bother emailing me. I'm not interested in your games, lies, and other b.s. you have up your sleeve. I get a lot of emails asking me why I am on here. Well to answer that, the exact same reason you are! LOL Vegas is a very hard town to meet QUALITY people in. I'm from the East Coast where people are less fake and more Real. My hair stylist recommended this site and told me how good it was. I guess I will just have to wait and see. ;0) Well, a lil bit about me. I consider myself a very down to earth woman who dislikes fake people drama! I guess I'm pretty smart (street smart book), been told I'm funny, i'm in shape, loving/caring, independent, and an original chic. I always get told "your not like most girls!" Im not like any body. Im me, and not fake or phony. Vegas is a totally different place than I'm used to and it seems like more people are single/divorced here than any where in the country? G I wonder why that is LOL!!! My pics are all up to date and I would never lie about how much I weigh or what I look like. That's just so ridiculous since eventually ur gonna meet in person.I have been told I'm way better looking in person (not to sound vain) but I guess pictures can only capture so much. If I don't respond to you please don't get upset or cuss me out over an e-mail. I'm trying to get back to the one that sparks my interest. Please no hate mail if I don't respond. We are all adults on this (well at least most of us). I would love to share my life with one person who is not only my love but my best friend. I want to have absolute trust and loyalty which is what so many relationships lack here. Anything else you would like to know just ask. I'm very honest and upfront about things, just ask you be the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I would like to meet someone who also enjoys being around animals/dogs. I have 3 dogs but they are small one's. My most recent one I rescued from Lied Animal Shelter. It breaks my heart to see all the abandoned/abused animals in there.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to San Deigo or other places where the weather is nice

Favorite things

The warm sunshine on my face, hot baths, passionate kisses, good massages, helping people and animals, thunder storms, cooking, good conversation, walks on the beach, relaxing, working out, dancing and singing, decorating, & machine guns

For fun

I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, cooking at home, relaxing and going on vacations

Last read

I don't have time for reading much, but when I do it's usually online about the world news or other interesting topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a casino as of right now. My hours suck and it's really hard for me to meet people. This is another reason why I'm trying this site out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
This is very important to me. I believe in Jesus Christ. Therefore, I do not date those who are non-religious or are from other faiths. Sorry, but in the long run it ends up being an issue if our views are total opposite.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Marketing and pursued my master's in NJ. I have worked in a corp environment which was entirely different than the casino I work in now. lol