Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pinoycolada

31 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 7 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He sat staring at the box. Three thousand and...

In his own words

He sat staring at the box. Three thousand and nine hundred characters are left remaining. "I must get to that 200 character minimum..." is all he thought. He looked to his right and saw his larger than average (phrasing) DVD and BluRay collection. Then he loooked towards his modest bookcase. The graphic novels and books were starting to get cramped, and he was beginning to lay books on top of others. "I need a bigger bookshelf" Finally he looked towards his television. "Should I be watching TV while I fill this out? Wait, why am I thinking about pizza now?" This is a snapshot of who I am, but not necessarily all of it. Oh, I also have Amazon Prime, am liberal, and love puppies and kittens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am a dog lover, but no longer have any. I hope you do. I need my dog fix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the following places, but I have a longer list. LACMA, Blu Jam Cafe, Runyon Canyon, Los Feliz, Desano Pizza, Hollywood Pies, Cafe Vita, Coffee Commissary, Downtown Los Angeles, Oldfield's and ... the list keeps growing.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Puppies, Movies, Marvel, DC, Star Wars, Tolkein, Books, Scotch, Bourbon, Good Beer, Burgers, Pizza, Magic, Puppets, Ramen, Cute Things, Oxford Comma, and more!

For fun

Adventure in various forms from trying new food places, museums, movies, lounging about and exploring. Oh getting coffee is a favorite activity of mine.

Last read

The Sculptor. You will cry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in digital entertainment. Yup, it pays the bills an makes it so I don't have to live with parents or roomies! Jobs for the win.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Filipino. Yup, that's about it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but currently non practicing.
Languages: English, Tagalog Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Cal State Fullerton with a double major of Radio/TV/Film and Advertising.