Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glenarden, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my rainbow and sunshine? Feel free to contact me even if you're out of state or Country! We have to find each other somehow! hihi

In her own words

Do you have a soft spot for sweet & sexy accents? You'll be seduced by mine lol.....Having moved from Africa a few years ago to Georgia, I can't exactly say I have exploited the region.Still feels like I just got here sometimes. While I try to put on my exploratory cap and get out there to enjoy the fun things and places in this region, we might as well do it together while getting to know each other. I am looking for a long-term relationship and interested in people who think such can be attained through friendship. By this I mean getting to know someone,no pressure and see where it takes us. I might come across as shy (which makes me sweet hehe) even though most people say I am not when we first meet. I am easy going, look good in everything and anything and date out of my race. ' Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by those moments in life that take out breath away' As such being and staying happy, keeping a positive outlook in life is one of my philosophies and exploring life's different facets for experience and fun. I try as much as possible to look at the good sides of things even in the worst situations, giving little or no room to negative energy. The journey of finding love and happiness begins with an open mind, so, contact me and let's see where this takes us. I am open to communicate with people from different states and regions, there's no particular place to find a friend and a soul mate so, I am not limiting myself while hoping online dating actually works.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Travel, movies and tv shows, walks,internet, good company, online comedies(haven't been to a comedy show yet)

For fun

Travelling and exploring new places, meeting new people and learning new things. Watching movies, social drinks and conversations.Walk in nature. Want to go Rock climbing (it's been on my mind for a while) Want to Hike too

Last read

Currently reading a Dale Carnegie book and a Daniel Kahneman standby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
International Education Management/ Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A History