Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends, possibly more

In her own words

Hello! So I've only been on here 2 or 3 weeks and I have decided to be a tad more specific about who I am and what I'm looking for. I am a newly single graduate student and will receive my MS in Applied Behavior Analysis. Yes I study behavior for a living (and a hobby....intimidating huh? lol). What I primarily do in my field is work with individuals with autism and other disorders and I absolutely love it. I am in no rush to jump into a serious relationship however I am impulsive and I like what I like so if I met someone that I really liked then I would definitely be open to having a relationship. More than anything, I want to have a good time. I need to be able to feel comfortable, relaxed, and like I can be myself around that person. A sense of humor is very important to me and the darker the better :) I am extremely passionate about music and I will be the first to admit that my tastes are fairly narrow. As far as current music goes, I listen pretty exclusively to rock (indie, progressive, metal). If you have heard and/or like any of these bands I will be impressed: Circa Survive, Coheed and Cambria, The Contortionist, Minus the Bear, Last Chance to Reason, Animals as Leaders. You definitely don't have to like the exact same music I do for me to get along with you but it's safe to say that if you love country music, we may not hit it off because that is one genre that I cannot tolerate. I dabble in all other genres....just not country. I am not religious nor particularly political so if you're especially passionate about either of those we could have a problem. I am all about science so I enjoy being around people who have an appreciation for science. With that said, I also really enjoy the arts (theater, music, art, anything creative) probably because that is one characteristic I do not posess and I am fascinated by those who have a creative streak. I am a curvy woman. NO, not fat. Curvy. If you're looking for a stick figure or don't appreciate certain female assets, I am not the woman for you. I do not respond well to men who want to change the women they're with. You either like me or you don't and you have to be man enough to realize that and admit it. This is not to say that I am completely happy with my body and don't want to change a thing. I am currently working on losing more weight. I am a confident and independent person. I love who I am and I know I have a lot to offer someone. I enjoy a challenge and great conversation. I really respond to confident men. I really do want to meet men not boys. You have to know what you want and go after it. Communication is huge for me. If you can tell me what you think and how you feel, I will do the same. Honesty really is the best policy. I am an open book and I am myself all day, everyday. I am not a dramatic female. I do NOT play games. Being career-oriented is also a big thing for me. I am not interested in taking care of someone. I want to be an addition to someone's life, not complete their life. I hope this helps :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a HUGE animal lover and I'm an advocate for adoption and try to support local rescue groups as much as I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would LOVE to travel more. I have been to Europe (Italy, France, Monoco) and would absolutely love to go back there. I also enjoy traveling to different states within the US. My dream vacation is to go to Alaska/Canada and go kayaking with orcas :)


Spalding University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. My second favorite movie of all time is The Big Lebowski. That should give you an idea of how my broad my movie tastes are lol.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests and I enjoy going out and doing lots of different things. I enjoy being with people who can introduce me to new things.

Last read

Verbal Behavior by B.F Skinner. It's like the bible for me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work with individuals with developmental disablities
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I am currently working on my MS in applied behavior analysis and will be wrapping it up this summer :)