Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pinky148

63 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 62-65

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seek's friend First.New to Florida.

In her own words

I Would like to meet a nice guy that believes in God,Family,& our Country. We should compliment each other,& always have each others backs. I'm not into the "Cougar" thing, dating younger men, but thanks for the requests. Friends first, & if all goes well, sky's the limit. If you can't post a picture, I won't bother reading about a blue bust You can see me, & I 2 need 2- C- U. I love Music, have sang in bands, before, & I hope you are too. I like my gadgets,& enjoy restoring. Love animals, kids, cooking, gardening, Sunsets, the Ocean,fishing,& helping folks, whenever I can. If you have a drug or alcohol problem, that's a deal breaker 4 me. I'm a Mark Levin fan & others; Conservative, & Constitution defender. No Libbies 4 me, nor "O" sheeples!. Seriously. Hope we can find mutual interests.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals, but no longer have any, here.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mark Levin, 92.50 6:00-9:00 M-F .They're aren't many I know of.I've been to Sandy Parrots,&Cadillac Joes.Love them both,one has great dance floor& food &70's Elvis Group,the other has small Dance floor, & tributers, of Stars=$10.00 cover & No seats.

College

College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

Accomplishing.

For fun

I like wonderful Dinners, Italian Roast Coffee w/Italian Sweet cream, Dances,@ Jamaica Bay,& lately Parks Lake.

Last read

Readings Attitude is everything,Max Lucado daily reflections, magazines,spiritual. Joyce Meyers Battlefield of the MIND. Liberty & Tyranny Mark Levin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm retired these 2 sections are confusing.Now there's a must have's & a Nice to have?
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'd really like it if my significant other would be Italiano...but main thing is that you believe in God, has priorities in order. God1st, Family 2nd, Job 3rd.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm looking for a nice man for friendship,1st. We've got to be on the same page with our belief's. God 1st, Family 2nd jobs 3rd. I watch Joel Osteen Joyce Meyers ministries. I use to watch Father Corapi, loved him.EWTN
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Had some Electronic's training,Beauty School, interior designing. Real Estate Insurance, the Building Inspection Dept. Also Volunteered with Churches,Thrift Stores. I Have worked the Poles, also. Currently retired, but may go back 2 work.