Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventuress Seeks Adventurer

In her own words

I am looking for my partner in adventure and closest confidante. From exploring our great city to kicking it on the beach to taking off for a trip to a place we've never been to before, we are an undeniable force of awesomeness, we are each others' champions, we get each other. I'm a creative, interested, joy-seeker and giver, who seeks the extraordinary in the everyday. I am a city mouse who grew up as a country mouse. Love and appreciate both types of places, need both in my life to feel balanced. My career as a workplace strategist (I’ll have to explain more over drinks) keeps me challenged for much of the week, outside of that I have quite a few recreational interests that are my muses - horseback riding (yes, I really am an aspiring cowgirl), snapping photos of buildings and landscapes, working on my book, and hiking (will always choose the great outdoors over the gym). On a typical weekend at home you can catch me wrestling a new recipe down to the ground, hanging out with my friends and entertaining their kids, scoping out local restaurants, training for a triathlon, or rooting for the Patriots. Yeah, they kind of rock. Things I love: the smell and sound of the ocean, the first sip of coffee in the morning, The Daily Show - someone who can crack me up is like oxygen AND an aphrodisiac combined... I prefer sunsets over sunrises, dogs over cats (although I have a cat.... riddle me that), and bourbon over rum. I want to share all of these things that I love, and in return you will broaden my horizons in sharing your favorite things with me. Which brings me to you - you're active, generous with your time and affection, spontaneous and witty. A glass half full kind of guy. As for your other qualities? Surprise me. I like surprises.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have cat, not cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always enjoy spending time in NH at my family's place. Here in LA, love going to any beach and exploring my neighborhood.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Foo Fighters, The Daily Show, the Pats, good food/wine/company. Any type of live music works, I love going to outdoor venues in the summer.

For fun

I'm kind of all over the place -one weekend I'll be running around out to museums and dinner with friends, or catching some live music - the next, hiking. I like to mix it up and try new things.

Last read

"And the Mountains Echoed" by Khaled Hossein. Love his writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral