Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the tastiest fish tacos in Denver. Please join me on my noble quest.

In her own words

I am: -Serious about my career -Easily amused, and prone to laugh often and loudly -From the Midwest but prefer Colorado weather -Active but not what you'd call athletic (or even, at times, coordinated). I've never hiked a 14er. Now's your chance to offer to take me hiking. -A home-owner, chicken-keeper, gardener, but I'm occasionally tempted to sell the house and move to a downtown loft with no gutters to clean, lawns to mow, or driveways to shovel. -A decent cook. Getting better all the time. Your patience and willingness to experiment here are appreciated. I love: Jesus, family, friends, serving/helping people, bacon, dark chocolate. I like: my job, visiting beautiful places, music, being hospitable, good books, gardening, photography, travel, sushi, Indian food, geeky board games, good movies/tv, great music. I play a little piano and guitar (I'm not awesome at either). I'm looking for: Character and integrity. Maturity. Love of God and compassion for all people. Someone who will challenge me in all aspects of my life. Someone who can make me laugh, and who enjoys laughing with me. Someone who wants to have a family. Turn offs: Anger/bitterness, complaining/negativity, selfishness, prejudice, drug-use, dishonesty, bad grammar, vanity In summary: I want to be with someone who embraces life rather than just enduring it. I'm looking for someone who likes to learn new things, expand his horizons, and better himself (and maybe the world around him). If you only want to sit on the couch and watch TV all the time, I'm not interested. (Don't get me wrong. I like watching TV. Just not 100% of the time.) Let's go for a walk, a hike, a bike ride. Let's go to a concert, hear a lecture, go to church. Let's play a board game, a video game, or (if you promise not to make too much fun of my lack of coordination) a round of mini golf or game of racquetball. Let's try a new restaurant or cook a meal together.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a house cat, and I keep chickens (outside!). I considered checking the box for "I have birds," but this might lead you to believe I have a parakeet in the house. Not so. Just four hens in a backyard coop. Do you like omelets?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Pho 95, The Hornet, Bloom Church Denver, Purple Door Coffee, Denver Botanical Gardens, Goodwill stores, Little India, Wahoo's, family cabin (Pike National Forrest, near Florrisant, CO), Lik's Ice Cream, anywhere with good fish tacos.


William Jewell College, Liberty, MO

Favorite things

Music: The Swell Season, Iron and Wine, Radiohead, The Civil Wars, Mumford and Sons, Blind Pilot, Devotchka, Samuel Barber, Rachmaninoff TV/Music: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Battlestar Galactica

For fun

I love live music but have eclectic tastes. For example, I recently saw Kate Nash and then the Baroque Chamber Orchestra of Colorado in under 24 hours.

Last read

The Everlasting Meal by Tamar Adler The New Yorker The Great Necessity by Rose George - Ask me about this, and I'll tell you about how 2.6 billion people lack access to sanitation. Maybe don't bring it up over dinner...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a sales company. I (mostly) love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
You'll find me at Bloom Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
William Jewell College, Liberty, MO. BA in History/International Relations.