Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my soulmate ;)

In her own words

I'm looking for a loyal, kind, heterosexual [I can't compete with men], brave, loving, sweet, upbeat, reliable and affectionate whole person for a lasting, committed relationship. My forever guy is balanced, strong, and appreciates me. He also is doing what he likes/loves for work. He's the type to make feel special, happy, and safe. I enjoy being half of a healthy relationship. A nice balance is what I find ideal. I would like to be strong for him and make him feel special, happy and safe too. I am kind, pretty, feminine, honest, intelligent and polite. I pride myself on being a clear, compassionate communcator. I naturally gravitate into a give and take relationship with people who are also warm and supportive (for example - bringing breakfast in bed and OJ when someone has a cold). I love museums. I love art. I love baking cakes and brownies. I love traveling out of the country, I love islands, I love flowers. I've been told that I am fun to go to art exhibits with, that I am funny and beautiful inside and out and that I am a good mix of laid-back and in control. I get a lot of "you have such a kind heart" and "it feels really good to hang out with you" from friends and family, which is flattering and sometimes surprising as I can be in a bit of inner turmoil due to a goal or job and still have a calming influence on the people who allow me into their lives and I keep as friends. It would be nice to spend the day together going on a spontaneous walk around the city, or to plan a day or night like a nice dinner, live music, or going to a hockey game (Go Kings Go!). It's all very theoretical, a phone conversation and quick coffee meet is something I'm open to. My best friend says it's a numbers game and I like that strategic outlook. If you think we'd get along, feel free to email me and tell me about yourself. P.S. Please don't be disappointed or take it personally if you don't hear from me. I only reply if I feel there is the possibility of a real connection. And as my best friend put it 'I'm looking for one guy, not a dozen!' lol! To the good guys out there who took the time to read this far, thank you for checking me out, it is very flattering and I wish plenty of light, love and laughter your way :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, New York, Honululu, Paris, Rome.

Favorite things

My family, my dog, my sister's dogs, my best friend, roses-pink ones, sushi, old 1930's movies, Michelangelo, Gustav Klimt, Van Gogh, Monet, fancy restaurants, dressing up, swimming, going out, staying in, the ocean.

For fun

Old black and white movies on TMC, LACMA, exploring new places, being lazy on the beach, traveling, sundays and overlooks, reading, concerts, and galleries.

Last read

House of Mirth, The picture of Dorian Gray Veronika Decides to Die



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am an artist and fashion designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral