Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just looking for someone to grout with...

In her own words

My life has never been planned out...I cannot ever follow a life plan, it is constantly changing. My life has taken strange turns over the years and I am embracing it, as usual. I am goal-oriented and determined while beginning a great career after being a single mom/student for a few years. On the side, I love planning parties/events, am a fabulous cook and I love going out or staying in. I am very much a girly-girl with a love for shoes and dresses, but I can rock a baseball hat and jeans as well. My interests are varied and I just started learning how to renovate my home. Actually, I'm a self starter and just took a sledgehammer and crowbar to my existing shower (after watching way too much of the DIY channel) and after the doorless, walk-in, newly tiled shower and floor is finished, I'm itching to do more. I love live music; especially jazz and going to the symphony and museums, dive bars, 5 star dining or a hole in the wall you find on a road trip, scuba diving/snorkeling/swimming/cliff diving/surfing. I also teach yoga and Pilates and enjoy helping others develop healthier lifestyles. I'm also spontaneous and adventurous, which is how I end up rappelling off buildings for charity! I am also a fun loving person who doesn't take myself and life so seriously- it is meant to be lived and enjoyed...find the joy and humor of everyday! My friends might describe me as somewhat nutty, but a very genuine and loyal person with a loving heart. I am most attracted to men who know want they want from life and a partner. I want something more- romance, adventures,exploring the world with someone, cooking for that someone special, someone who knows how to be a true friend and a person who is easy-going and witty. I also look to God for guidance in my life and would like to find someone who does the same.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to Hawaii-plan on retiring in Maui one day! Bahamas, Grand Cayman, Jamaica...any tropical place is my vacation pick! It's all about getting away and having a fun time w/no worries! Road trips to anywhere; especially historical cities.

Favorite things

I am a popcorn lover...laugh at me all you want, it's my favorite food!Love the old black and white movie classics, that's what's on my DVR. I like spending time anywhere and am all about enjoying life with my friends and family.

For fun

I love watching the old black and white movies, road trips, scuba diving (need a dive buddy), going to sporting events, jazz clubs, concerts, and staying in and cooking! I want to learn how to dance, play golf and figure out the game of football!

Last read

Cookbooks, Any thrillers or mysteries. I am reader and usually have my nose stuck in a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. Criminology, B.S. Political Science