Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pinklady5133

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Long Island City, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people

In her own words

I considered myself an independent and intelligent woman. I got my master degree from one of the top accounting programs. I got my CPA and CAMS certification and work for an international bank as an audit manager. My math score at GMAT is 99%. And I received scholarship every year when I was in college. I guess I am good at taking exams. Oh English is my 4th languages. I love traveling and I travel a lot for both work and leisure. My job provided me great opportunity to travel around. My fav spots are Hawaii, Paris and Cambodia. I also like national parks, such as yellow stone, glacier national park. The place I want to visit most is the wave. I am planning a trip to Alaska and this will be my next destination. I am also a food lover. I like good street food as well as famous restaurants. I also enjoy cooking too. My friends love the pork ribs and fried rice I make. PS I am not a bar person. You won't find me in the bar or club. I am not into drinking or dancing. NYC is such an amazing city which provides different kinds of events. I enjoy watching broadway shows and opera. My fav are Madam Butterfly and Phantom of Opera. In summer time I will go biking or picnic in the central park, or enjoy the sunshine on the long island beach. I am also a museum fan. Louvre Museum and Vatican Museum are the places I would love to go back again and again. I have broad hobbies, such as playing board games, photography, cooking, art events etc. You won't feel bored around me because I will always plan something for weekend. I like planning, from weekend trip to oversea vacation. And I enjoy looking for smart deals and saving travel cost. I am looking for someone who loves traveling and enjoy exploring the world with me. You'd better love food too so we can try out new restaurants and cook together. I hope you have a positive attitude and like laughing as much as me. It will be great if we can share some common interests although i don't mind pick up some hobbies for you. If you are looking for serious relationship and want to know more about me, feel free to email me. Thank you for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe especially Rome. Hong Kong, NYC

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like to keep a healthy lifestyle. I work out a lot in the gym like 5 times a week and meet my personal trainer every week to learn kick boxing. I cook my food most of the time and stay healthy. But I love to dine out for good food too.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants, exploring new place, taking interesting lessons such as painting, cooking, photography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral