Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Healdsburg, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, fun, easygoing, laughs a lot, openminded, loyal and loving.

In her own words

I am pretty easygoing and I smile a lot. I love to laugh and tend to tread on the more positive side of life. I hope to find someone equally happy..positive..balanced. I love being a an "almost" 1st grader. I belong to the PTA and help out in class on my days off..shes with her dad on the weekends so i try and spend as much time as i can with her. With my weekends and sometimes days of the week free I like to I love photography so any excuse to take photos im on it. I like to take short day trips from sonoma county but still like to find new places i've never been too. I would like to meet someone who is genuine and sincere..being a dad is a huge plus but not a deal breaker :) Something i want to do in my very near future is go on a hot air balloon ride..i got the package for my birthday im just waiting to use it!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Cabo recently and that was a blast, some local favorites are Lake Sonoma, camping at Standish Hicky, the ocean, and any place with great food!!

Favorite things

Homeland, Dexter, 48 hour mystery, and i hate to admit it but i can waste an hour or two watching reality tv. I love cooking and am learning new things all the time by watching cooking shows and online recepies.

For fun

I like to go hiking or take road trips...Wonderbread 5 is always a fun local entertainment..the city is cool..backroads..beaches and rivers. I love to be outside. I spend most of my time with my daughter so if you have kids thats a huge bonus!! :)

Last read

I am in the middle of "The Girl Who Played With Fire" its part of the trilogy with "The Girl With a Dragon Tattoo" its great and way better then the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree