Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Too cute too cute, too hot too hot

In her own words

I am 24 years old, Half black and Honduran. I have a very strong personality. Attended The University of Texas at Austin and obtained a degree in History/Spanish minor in Mexican American Studies. Currently attending Grad school here in Houston. I love sports, especially football. Biggest cowboys fan. ! I am extremely passionate about the things I love, rather it be school or little things. I really love dancing and I love dancing BACHATA the most. I am extremely active, I love competition, and I love fitness. One thing you will learn about me is I always put others before myself, I am extremely generous and have the biggest heart. I am a relaxed chill person , I'd chose a chill night at a restaurant or something then going to a club. I am just looking for someone who shares similar interest but yet is very different from myself for there would be a surprise everyday. Also being friends first is always good. If you don't have a strong sense of humor then we probably won't get along because I am big on making others laugh and smile :). Also if you are going to just compliment me on my body and all that don't bother messaging me, I am looking for someone that is ambitious, goal driven and way past that party stage in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, midtown, dave & busters, I am pretty simple, and I don't know much about Houston.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

History books and articles, running, the gym, trying new restaurants, arcade games, football, basketball, weight training, outdoor activities, camping, shopping, reading, boxing, fishing, traveling,

For fun

Love to work out, run , really into fitness, loves sports. Dancing of all kinds but Bachata is my favorite. Cooking, anything outdoors, volunteering, reading.

Last read

I read lots and lots of history books and Articles . Lots of textbooks since im a student



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Student full time at the university of Houston getting master's and PhD
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Soy de Nuevo Mexico. mi papa es de Honduras y mama es de Houston, tx :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of Texas at Austin graduate . Double majored in History and Spanish with a minor in Mexican American Studies. Currently getting my masters/PhD in History emphasized on Mexican American History at UofH