Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know if you don't go for it goes...

In her own words

Hmm some things about myself...well here it goes... I was born a mid-western girl who can go hunting, fishing and camping but enjoys city living as well. I like to go out and have a good time with friends whether it be going to a baseball game, heading to the beach or downtown for some good food, conversation and drinks. One of my favorite things to do is go horseback riding though whether it be with friends or by myself. I have traveled quite a bit. Some places included are the Dominican, New York, Colorado, California, Texas and the list goes on. I really like seeing new places and experiencing new things. At the end of the day though...really there is no place like home... I am the kind of girl that likes to get dressed up and look good to go out for a night on the town for a good time but I also enjoying throwing on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt. I can actually say I will "be ready in 10 minutes" and make it happen. I really am looking for someone to hang out with and be myself around. I want someone who can plan something to do without me having to take the initiative to ask for it to be done. I want someone with a good "balance" which means for me social and personal time. A guy who has good friends and family relationships. A real "man's man" but someone with a good heart. With that being said if your on this site for anything other than actually looking for a relationship (I think you get what I'm lay'n down) then just pass my profile and keep looking. I'm here for the real thing... I cancelled my membership so I can only see winks. If I think you might be worth getting to know more I might be tempted to join back up ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot of all time is home (home is where the heart is, right?) or really any place where life is in motion. I have been all over the US and traveled to the Dominican this past year. The next trip I would love to plan would be to Thailand!


Viterbo University, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Some favorite shows of mine are Cold Case, Criminal Minds and of course Friends. I listen to a wide variety of music but my all time favorite is Country but some other favorites are U2, Elton John, Prince and Adele. I'm a foodie and a movie lover too

For fun

Usually my free time is spent with friends hanging out, going to movies, cocktail aka happy hour and pretty much anything any one of us is up for. I don't mind hanging out by myself and if I am I am usually reading or sitting poolside.

Last read

Last book I read, which I just finished, was True Blue by David Baldacci. I couldn't put it down...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college