Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 150 miles of Rancho Mirage, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I said I love the desert...I meant dessert.

In her own words

Everyone wants to fall in love and you would think it was easy but here we are. You are looking to meet a cool girl that likes to bake cakes and I'm looking for the guy that can reach the highest shelf. i'm a published author (I write the dirty books your mom and grandma are reading). Trust me, I used to write serious stuff but no one read it and well, it wasn't my best writing. When I'm not causing ladies to clutch their pearls, I like to spend the day at the beach with my dog, Sasha Fierce. And yes, I love to bake cakes...cupcakes, really. It started out as a hobby and somewhere along the way I found myself entering a baking won't know who you are as a person until you have to make 300 cupcakes. I bow down to the people that do it for a living! So, after all that you're probably wondering...what is she looking for? To be honest...surprise me! No really, I love spoilers for movies, books, tv shows but this...I will say that I like the idea of surprise. I think it's crazy to say that I want a guy that is xyz...but the reality is just be you...funny and honest, love animals, you not only like to travel but are actively going on trips - Norway is on my list but I also want to visit the Seychelles soon. You want a partner in crime and I want someone that likes to laugh...and yes, is taller than me to grab things from the top shelf (I could always buy a step ladder but it's not going to have a conversation with me).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My house has always been a foster home for unwanted pets. I take them in and either train them for their new homes or just let them hang out until the right home comes along. I have a shih-tzu who is a special little dog, her name is Sasha Fierce.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Palm Springs, Laguna Beach, Los Angeles. I haven't been to San Diego in awhile but it's on the list to visit soon! I like visiting the Getty Villa, Sunnylands in Rancho Mirage and anything art related.

Favorite things

I have a habit of watching season's worth of shows. I like indie films but will watch just about anything with a message and good writing (I love 80s films). Nina Simone, Jeff Buckley and David Bowie are my favorite musicians.

For fun

I like to visit new places, new food trucks and pretty much anything that has to do with being outdoors. If I could travel all the time, I would. I've been learning Norwegian for a few months now and I think it's time to put it to the test.

Last read

Ender's was for a book club. I like the sci-fi genre so it was definitely a book that had it all and I will definitely continue reading the series (even if I am not a huge fan of the author's beliefs).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance contributor and published author.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is from Spain
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Holiday Catholic...
Languages: English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art school