Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live everyday with no regrets. Looking for my best friend.... plus more

In her own words

Hi, I would like to meet someone to become a close friend and go from there. I am a drama free woman, who can have fun doing almost anything, laughing whenever possible, and I have learned to take life seriously only when necessary. I have a great passion for life with a creative sense of adventure. I do enjoy the finer things in life, as well as the casual. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle as much as possible. I am outgoing, enthusiastic and always looking at the positive side of things. God plays a very important role in my life. I am honest, loyal, a true friend, and can always be depended on. I enjoy affection, holding hands, a kiss, a touch for no reason... but not smothering. I'm considered to be a strong, independent woman, who loves romance, chivalry, and respect. I have strong family values with a lot of compassion. I love being on or near water, or at the beach. I love to travel, I work hard and play hard, and try to take care of myself. If any of this sounds interesting to you, drop me a line. Thanks for reading my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Three rescues, a Rotty, Stafford Shire Bull Terrier, and most recently and 5 month old English Pointer/Whippet mix puppy. What can I say?.....He's my daughter's.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beautiful beach, international, west coast, and cross country travelling, bookstores, art fairs, hanging out by a campfire with friends.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Keeneland, doing anything outside, the ocean, boating, motorcycles, and my dogs. I love to travel, making anything an adventure. I have a passion for life and thank God every day for the ability to enjoy each day.

For fun

I'm always up for trying something new. Going out to dinner, enjoy the patio, coffee shops, reading, gardening, walking my dogs. Finding places off the road as I go nowhere in particular, wherever the road takes me...

Last read

Newspaper, various magazines, fiction books, business articles, I love to read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would like to meet a man who believes in God, prayer, and has a strong faith.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral