Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you can't stay in your corner of the forest waiting for others to come to you, you have to go to them sometimes" Winnie the Pooh

In her own words

I'm an outdoor, sport loving, small town girl (O H---I O) that's looking for someone to share the beautiful island with. Love to laugh at myself and be silly when I let my hair down, but am capable of putting on a dress and heels (as long as slippers fit in my purse). Since it's football season, you'll often find me at a beach bar watching my Browns and stalking my fantasy football players. I have been in Hawaii for over 2 years and have been loving every minute of it. I enjoy hiking, biking, running, and testing my physical/mental strength. My biggest feat this year was competing in a half ironman distance triathlonmand not being the last one across the finish line I'm always amazed how a simple smile can change someone's day. I take pride in my career, as I get to help people everyday. Being a physical therapist in skilled nursing facilities here has helped me learn a lot about the Hawaiian culture, traditions, and even some pigeon language. I have been fortunate to travel in my career and have been able to live in cities like Miami, San Diego, Virginia Beach, and Las Vegas. Hawaii was always on the top of my bucket list of places to live, so here I am. Confident, independent, strong willed, humble, honest, and sometimes stubborn, are just a few words that my friends have used to describe me. I love to travel and explore new places and am ready for a new adventure in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Middletown, hometown and where mom and dad live, The Irish rose saloon (great dive bar), Lulu's, Lanakai beach, top of Koko head hike, Duke's, La Marinas, island hopping on the weekends, stairway to heaven, my lanai


Wheeling Jesuit University, Wheeling, WV

Favorite things

Cooking at home and having someone else clean up Dark chocolate, coffee, happy hour, the green flash

For fun

I like to go to movies, sporting events, concerts, the beach, roadtrips, try new food/wine/beer, anything outdoors, been to my first polo match (had no clue what was going on), farmers markets

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey, the hunger games, the magazine on Hawaiian Airlines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist in a nursing home. So, I tune up the geriatrics and get them strong enough to go home. There must be something about the papaya and pineapple....a lot of my patients are in their 90's and look 20 years younger.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral