Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Appreciating and enjoying my life every day!

In her own words

I love living in San Francisco after 15 years but I still have my east coast edge (I hope). I have a great nonprofit job and can't imagine doing anything else (for work that is). I'm very comfortable with who I am, I know what I want, and I appreciate my life every day. I enjoy a healthy balance of fun, engaging work, and taking care of myself and others I love. I'm very involved with and committed to everything I do - as such I choose carefully what I'm doing and what's important to me. I've been told I'm a great partner, lover, and friend. I have a very close circle of friends, many whom I've been friends with for 15 or more years. I'm also friends with my ex and we very amicably share custody of our 9 year old. I tend toward long term relationships and that's what I'm looking for now. I like to take advantage of the time on my own and am looking for someone to share that time with, have fun, and build a lasting connection with. I love the beginning of a relationship -- going out, trying new things together, talking and smooching through the night. The combination of fun, lightness, and intimacy is incredibly sexy to me. I love walking around San Francisco, grabbing a drink or bite to eat - and hikes in and outside the city. I love to make picnics (romantic and family style) in places like Golden Gate Park or the Presidio. When I can I like to take weekend getaways in Big Sur, Calistoga, Russian River, Mendocino, Portland, etc. Wishing I could take 2 weeks and travel to India but would definitely want a partner for that! (I spent 4 months there when I was in college and would love to go back). Italy is on my short list, too. I'm looking for someone who is fun, funny, honest, open with your feelings, a good communicator, enjoys life and likes to have a good time, and is interested in a long-term relationship.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Mission Eatery, Serpentine, Central Kitchen, Homestead, Slow Club, Bernal Hill, Half Moon Bay, Russian River.

Favorite things

Reading the New York Times in bed (the paper version!). Making homemade cocktails for friends (from lemons from my backyard). Old movies (Chinatown, any Alfred Hitchcock or Roman Polanski). New movies. Live music.

For fun

I enjoy outings in the city and the country. Walking around town, grabbing a drink or bite to eat. Short hikes just outside the city. Picnics in Golden Gate Park. Running. Walking my dog. Bikram yoga. Weekend getaways.

Last read

I read mostly nonfiction - science and nature books and magazines. I also enjoy The New Yorker and Harpers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral