Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Foremost, I'm looking for someone serious and...

In her own words

Foremost, I'm looking for someone serious and not someone who is on here just for kicks. If you are the latter then you should probably move on to the next profile. I laugh all the time and I try not to take life too seriously. I learn to live in the present moment and am comfortable not knowing what tomorrow will bring. I like to try new restaurants all the time. Hole in the wall places are way better than overrated ones in my book. I like to run/hike in areas that have picturesque views. I drink when there are special occasions but I am very rarely out at bars/clubs anymore. I'm more of a day person and like to spend my nights comfortably at home with a movie or just lounging around in my pjs. I am an Apple fanatic. I love breakfast and can eat it at anytime of the day. I love rainy days if I don't need to be outside. Winter is my favorite season. I'm a clean freak and I like to keep everything organized. I'm Chinese but I can't speak the language. I LOVE scary movies! I'm a girly girl but not to the extreme where it takes me 2 hours to get ready. I'm looking for someone who is out of the party animal stage in life. I am very low maintenance so I don't need to be pampered or treated like a princess. Stability is important. He needs to be drama free with no extra baggage. A guy with a sense of humor is what usually attracts me the most. He should be assertive and able to speak his own mind. I'm also looking for someone who is into fitness and a healthy lifestyle. A major plus for me is if you can cook, bake or sing. I love a man with a great smile. If you think we would be compatible i'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas for drinking. Target for misc. shopping. Trader joe's for groceries. Almost anywhere for eating! Sephora for makeup. Online for shopping for clothes.


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Anything with caramel, inside jokes, laughing uncontrollably at something silly, long meaningful conversations with good friends, the smell of clean laundry, a bouquet of unexpected flowers, shoes, butterflies in my stomach.

For fun

Try out new restaurants, run, hike, shop

Last read

Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review (because I have to) and Against All Grain and Practical Paleo (for fitness and health purposes)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral