Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise to not get mad at you because of something you did in a dream.

In her own words

No matter how I write this it's never quite right, so I'm sticking with the listed info. -keep in mind my bark is worst than my bite. -DO NOT send me two-line email, you will be ignored, seriously. -If you use the word "swag" when describing yourself, move along. -I'm a manager at a restaurant and absolutely love it! -Humor is the quickest way to my heart. If you can't make me laugh, it won't go anywhere. -My brothers are my heroes and my cousins are pretty great too. - I'm a youth leader at church and absolutely love it. -My friends would describe me as random, outspoken, loyal, reliable and awesome. -I'm pretty chill most of the time. -If you think a relationship is based on how often y'all go out, I'm not your girl. I prefer substance not fillers. -I have curves, always will no matter what. -I have a degree in baking and pastry -I'm rather self sufficient, I don't like being dependent on someone else. -I love holding hands. -I laugh harder when I try to explain why I'm laughing. -just because I'm 24 doesn't mean I don't know what I want in my life. Ask me, I'll tell you. -if you can't handle commitment, that sucks for you. -i love road trips, the best stories come from them -I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and if you can't handle a joke or throw one out I'm not the girl for you. -I can't wait to open my own bakery. -I prefer a beer over wine. -I can spend hours on a lake, at the zoo, or in a garage with a car. -I want my best friend in a relationship. -I have been wrong before and admitted it. Yep, that just happened. -I want someone who can challenge me, not pacify me. -I don't wear make-up everyday and I'm usually in jeans and a t-shirt but I still love getting dolled up and going out sometimes. -I hate double standards. -I love the country, my aunt's ranch is my favorite place to be. Especially since the lake is 10 mins away. -I love my church family more than anyone could understand. -Bonfires and reading in a hammock are 2 of my favorite things -I have too many favorite movies, songs, and artist. -I bend over backwards for the ones I love and would do pretty much anything for them. -I am who I am, so take it or leave it. -I'd rather be outside than inside. -My dog is my baby. But I don't carry her around in my purse...that's dumb. -I have a slight obsession with cars and anything that might involve them. -I still watch Disney movies. -keep me laughing. -I have four tattoos and there will be at least three more. -I'm Puerto Rican but I don't speak spanish. -I miss horseback riding. -I will choose a steak over a salad every time. -I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I'm looking for my other half.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kirby girl is a mini cocker spaniel that is spoiled rotten and is a rather demanding brat that I love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katz's deli, Ritters, showboat drive in, howl at the moon, bakers st pub, empire cafe Anywhere out in the country or on the water


The Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Pandora is either on "today's country","semi-charmed life", or "don't stop believing" radio haha. the Big bang theory, white collar, criminal minds, the following, scandal, FRIENDS, game of

For fun

Movie nights, read, go out to eat with friends, drive in, bake/cook, I'm one of the very few who still likes board games lol. 4 wheeling, hanging out on a lake, I'm up for pretty much anything.

Last read

GGame of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I prepare meals for a hotel in the area and also prepare cakes and other desserts for events. I absolutely love what I do!The only thing that sucks about doing what you love, is the time flies by and then the days over.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Surprise surprise, I'm Puerto Rican :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Culinary graduate, safe to say my family will never go hungry.