Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Boyfriend wanted, excellent benefits and advancement opportunities

In her own words

Hello! Okay so I'm a very sweet, positive, outgoing, and funny person. I'm usually shy at the beginning but just give me a chance to warm up to you, and I'll bet you will love me. I'm a smart girl and for whatever I don't know I just use common sense... J/K for what I don't know there's always Google, durrr! I love the outdoors like going camping is something I do often. Wish we had better beaches closer to Houston I am a Cali girl grew up there most of my life so I miss it sometimes. I like to have fun boredom is not listed I'm my dictionary. I enjoy many things like playing board games, cards, doing puzzles, learn new things, explore new territories, have a great adventure and create new memories, I guess it's one of several reasons of why I got in aviation I suppose. I like to watch all the fabulous "Learning Channels" like Discovery Channel, Nat Geo, History, Food Network.... they're just very entertaining. Music runs in my blood my dad was a musician and I wish he would've taught me how to play an instrument. I do enjoy a variety of tunes depending on the mood I'm in. I'd love to meet someone who shares similar interest and who wants to have some fun in life...with ME of course! If you know how to cook that's a plus, especially if you spoil me and cater to me once in awhile. I like to stay in relax, watch a movie, enjoy each others company when the weather it's cold or rainy, I love rainy days! I love kids and don't have any that's because I knew how to keep'em close (hehehe) well I'm also waiting on a special person I can share that with. I would prefer to not deal with any baby-mama drama, so if you have a crazy Ex fix your issues first cuz that's just a deal breaker. I am going to school and working so I guess it's a reason of why I'm on this site and I don't go to bars. Anyways, it's not like I'm going to meet a good guy at some bar... I'll say. I do like to drink socially, on special occasions, holidays, all in moderation of course. Yep, that's what I got for right now...=)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Parking outside of the airport and watch airplanes land.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching all those "Learning channels" like Discovery, Nat Geo, Animal Planet, Weather Center, DIY, Food Network, you get the point. I like to explore and learn new things. Love music and have a variety of genre taste, mostly country.

Last read

Don't have much time to read, but I am really trying to make some time to read some of my old books from my British Philosophy class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral