Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Artistic, hyper-curious, sane, solid,...

In his own words

Artistic, hyper-curious, sane, solid, spiritually conscious nature-junkie and songwriter/performer, with exscampudent sense of humor, seeks something similar in a female body Find myself drawn to the kind of woman whose profile avoids any mention of long walks on the beach, the amount of fluid in a glass, or LOL. Get real excited when it doesn't say "I love to laugh" Still get inexplicably jacked under a dazzling nite sky. Still see this world as unspeakably beautiful, and if there's another shot after this life, want it to be the one I come back to.............especially if they're still performing Don Giovanni . Looking for the whole deal with someone who's lived a little and isn't scared, is youthful, fit, quick and confident, sexy and substantial, knows what she thinks, and gets excited about enough of the things that send a current through me to have some serious fun with. If this sounds at all like you, kindly materialize in my inbox

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canyonlands (Needles District), Lincoln Center, Treman Gorge, The Sistine Chapel, Katz's Deli, Tonquin Valley, Galway, Dead Horse Point, Inner Thighs, Cloud's Rest, Ziegfield Theater, Going-to-the-Sun Road, Duke U, Mt. Desert Island, Saturn-F Ring...

Favorite things

My Daughters, The Utah Desert, CC-Skiing, William Shakespeare, The Basement Tapes, Ithaca, Aretha, Slow kissing under the stars, Charles Chaplin, Charlie Rose, Ray Charles, May, Franz Schubert, June, Abraham Lincoln, Ali G, my guitars, the Sun...

For fun

Activities involving the outdoors, the arts, human sexuality

Last read

Eat Pray Love, Fifty Shades of Grey, Finnegan's Wake



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish but not observant. Figure people want to do the right thing and go from there. Like potato pancakes.
Languages: Urdu Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad: various. J.D., Rutgers Law School.