Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pinkcandleswater

32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a destination. It's a way of life.

In her own words

I'm originally from Boston and moved to DC a few years ago for my career. I work a lot and when I'm not working, I want to take in everything life has to offer me. I've met some of the most amazing people in DC and love this city. I am a fiercely loyal friend. I'm just as happy exploring new areas of the city as I am enjoying a weekend in, reading a good book. I'm looking for a beautiful love, the kind of relationship that is as much romance as it is pure fun. I'm looking for someone that I can spend the day with strolling through the shops and restaurants in Old Town Alexandria and then spend the evening with enjoying a good meal with some wine. I want someone that I can laugh with and who can also make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who I will be able to be comfortable around, someone who loves me for who I am. If you're looking for the same thing too, message me. I'd love to chat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Morty -- he is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston (home), Penn Quarter, Georgetown on a fall afternoon. Kind of turned into a foodie since I moved to DC-- I love trying new places for brunch.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Home decorating and baking gorgeous cupcakes. I am currently very much enjoying watching Downton Abbey, True Detective and House of Cards. The Serial podcast (believe the hype.) I work out quite a bit and love yoga too!

For fun

I enjoy basically all the girly things (shopping, stuff around the house, spa days.) I also love being with my family (they are back in Boston)-- they mean everything to me, baking (cookies, pies, cakes, etc.) and good laughs with great friends

Last read

"My Beloved World" by Justice Sonia Sotomayor. I don't necessarily agree with her politics, but I respect this woman a lot after reading her memoir. Great story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney (like everyone else in DC) and sometimes work unreasonable hours -- but looking to maximize the "life" part of the work/life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English/Creative Writing, JD