Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bueller??? Bueller??? ( I can't believe that movie is 30 years old, but that's beside the point.)

In her own words

My coworker made me BUST up laughing saying that her relatives ate ding dongs and tequila for breakfast. I was literally crying at my desk laughing and I JOKED I'd stick it on my match profile. My buddy said... DO IT! Either hey, you'll think I'm weird... Or I have a sense of humor..............OK, this is the hard part. Here we go. I'm looking for an All American type who is nice to ALL. Silly, goofy, responsible are all great qualities. I graduated from SC oh so many moons ago (where does the time go??!), so of course I love anything to do with SC. Am a season ticket holder and actually had good seats last year! Good conversation, the Hollywood Bowl, the 4 of July. I grew up partly in Catalina and still go all the time. I think Catalina and I have a passionate love affair going on. I love it there!! Santa Ynez is also wonderful. I'm just looking for someone who's sweet, kind, makes me laugh till I cry, and of course, rock my world. Aren't we all? :) Ciao. Maybe you're out there somewhere. The older I get, the less games I play. I am a straight shooter and don't want to waste anyone's time... Mine included. :) Also, I just lost 55 pounds and counting and feel the AWESOMNESS OF it all! Life short! I feel fab! Come join me in this life we have!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many! Vegas is always fabulous. You gotta listen to some Frank and Deano when in town. Palm Springs of course is amazing. The Hollywood Bowl in the summer- you can't beat it!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mad Men, The color pink, 80's music, the Beatles- all wonderful

For fun

Hmmm, fun.. Love rollercoasters. Would pick a dive bar ANY day of the week over a club, gotta love the beach, Catalina, 4th of July, a good book. I have a few best friends that I love being silly with over a pitcher at a good dive-bar establishment.

Last read

Fav book EVER is The Catcher in the Rye. It took Salinger 10 years to write. No one would ever guess b/c it flows so easily. Another recent fav is "Devil in the White City" - a true story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral