Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brantford, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (159cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends would describe me as real, true blue, funny, and out going. I always have a smile on my face and I try to surround myself with the same type of people. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl (but I do love to dress up sometimes and in the summer I'm always wearing a dress or skirt). I'm a goofy girl (fact: I was on under "goofy girls") so I would like to meet someone who is funny, goofy and fun loving as well. I love to be physically active, I'm in a Fitness & health related program (Graduate in April ) and I can be found in the gym 4-5 days a week or at my Crossfit box with some friends doing a team challenge or working on some of my lifting skills/ WOD'ing. With the next year I plan on completing my 200 hour RYT yoga teaching certification and then 500 hour RYT to follow. I would like to meet someone respectable, outgoing, has a good head on their shoulders and fun loving.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've had 2 dogs growing up. I have a cat that I've developed an allergy to, but I still cuddle with her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, the beach, a patio in the summer. I like to explore new places in the city (and other cities)

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but a few of my favorite shows, Dexter, True Blood, Breaking Bad, and Walking Dead. Outdoors, ethnic food, music, concerts.

For fun

In my spare time I like to cook, work out, and be out doors as much as possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (159cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduating in April, and just started a part time job in my field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mom is British and German decent. My dad is from Barbados
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
about to collect my second diploma