Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pink27kisses

28 year old woman | Columbine Valley, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try everything twice!

In her own words

I am happy with my life and am ready to add someone to that mix of work and play, a friend and that soul mate people tell me about. I am a Colorado native but moved to the Denver area September 2012 for work. I am team mom and do field accounting for an oil and gas company and nanny part time; kids are amazing and if I dont have my own, I might as well have fun with someone else's. I'm pretty outgoing but public speaking still gets me antsy. I love to feed other people and make them laugh; I am known for my clean, one line jokes and good cooking. Reality is harsh but I am all about truth. My highest values are friends, family and drive: whatever it is that you are doing, do it well. I pride myself on being honest, fiercely loyal, responsible and a really good communicator. I'm looking for the same thing everyone else is: someone to get to know and spend time with, that knows what they want and treats me with as much respect as I treat them and, knows how to have fun. Life is too short to not have someone special to share it with. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious in their career but also has passions outside of work and can introduce me to something new, someone who can have an intellectual conversation but also can make me laugh and laugh at themselves and someone who is content and grounded in Colorado, family oriented and is fine sleeping in spooning position or can at least try it twice.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Live with dogs but do not have my own.

Favorite hot spots

Henry's in Loveland, don't go without me!

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Sunshine, a cold beer, napping, relaxing with family and friends. Going to the movies or an afternoon in the mountains.

For fun

Trying out new recipes, finding a new trail to hike, spending time outdoors.

Last read

The Happiness Project, read a lot of news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Team mom and field accounting for an oilfield company. Nanny part time. Love the kiddos.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Christian church and just don't feel like I have to keep going to have a relationship with God. Thats between me and Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still studying to earn a degree in Accounting.