Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Without music life would be a mistake! :)

In his own words

It is tough to write objectively about one self and hard not to sound cliches. Will try to avoid it by being concise, after all meeting new people is always a little gamble :) When Albert Einstein was asked about his genius, he replied: "I only have one talent, I am passionately curious". This talent me and him do share, although I often wish it was the knack for numbers. This mind set driven me to experience things in life, from cave aged Spanish cheeses, to american football, to art. Upbeat and optimistic person. Educated and traveled, have close to hundred countries under my belt. Well read and good conversationalist. Professionally am a career administrator and manager. Managed humanitarian aid and development non-profits in the past and doing same in import-export business at present. Classically trained violin player. Baritone. DJ. Good music is important part of my life. Several years ago become interested in endurance swimming and got severely hooked, swimming 1.5 miles a day, six days a week. Easy going and easy to get along with. While am opinionated, always ready to re-examine my own. ....and last but not the least, at all times am a gentlemen!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Due to nature of my work I have traveled everywhere. For live music and dancing-Buenos Aires, Bogota, Rio. For diving, beaches, kayaking-Palawan, Ha Long Bay, Hawaii. Camping and hiking-best spot is where I live Pacific North West (or Outback) :)

Favorite things

Easy travel, live music, good conversation, interesting book, beautiful movies, fun games, freshly brewed tea, since of style

For fun

Travel, concerts, gaming

Last read

Interzone, The Soft Machine, Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Non-profit Management, Import-Export
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnically Ukranian, born in Moldova, culturally Russian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
International Community Development, International Trade