Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A sense of humor is a must!

In her own words

My friends describe me as adventurous, down-to-earth, generous, loving and always up for something fun! I would say I’m just a girl who is good at cooking for dinner parties with friends with ingredients from my very own garden, catching bonefish in the Bahamas, wearing the occasional wig (because they’re fun) and sending out last year’s Christmas cards in May. I’m open to trying anything outdoors. I grew up around boats and an afternoon cruise is always a fun way to spend a weekend day. I’m pretty chill and laid-back unless we are talking about snow skiing or water-skiing. I grew up with skis attached to my feet and love dusting the competition. ;0 I have traveled to some amazing places and have had the opportunity to live in Germany and Belgium with work yet always seem to find my way back to sunny Miami. I am also passionate about my work on a non-for-profit board that helps youth who are aging out of foster care. I’ve loved getting to mentor and help out, it makes such a difference in their lives and an even bigger one in mine. I am looking for someone who is smart, adventurous and easy going. A true traveler at heart and someone interested in taking a weekend trip on short notice would be an ideal partner in crime.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My guilty TV pleasure is watching Burn Notice, probably because it is filmed in Miami. My favorite cities are Cape Town, London and Paris and love spending time at my family’s lake house in N.H. I am also proud of my small organic vegetable garden…

Last read

The Week... I have read so many great non-fiction books lately that it would be hard to select just one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Corporate Communications/ PR. I used to be way too familiar with the American Airlines flight patterns but do not travel as much as I used to for work. I enjoy what I do and feel fulfilled but at the end of the day it’s just a job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree