Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend, what more could there be.............there could be joy in our future

In his own words

Educated, and athletic I am enjoying my health and try to keep it that way by eating right and exercise. I guess its paying off as I have been receiving extra attention these days. Join me for a new adventure in this part of life. I enjoy a good laugh, good book, good movie and music and comedy. I enjoy traveling and have spent time in Asia and Latin America not Europe yet. My life is balanced between work and personal time. I have my own business a Tax and Accounting CPA firm that I run during daytime hours. I like to surf, golf hike and hit tennis balls when I get the chance. I am easygoing for the most part and I don't get stressed out over much. I am looking for a good friend, companion and lover. I am looking for a companion to enjoy movies, plays, dinners, travel all the things that are best shared. I am am athletic, enjoy surfing, tennis, golf, volleyball, softball and am willing to try suggestions. I appreciate someone who can enjoy a good meal a movie, play or travel and has some romance in their soul. I find that sex is important to me. If you are not interested in developing an intimate relationship we may be friends but long term I enjoy intimacy, hugs and passionate kisses

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always looking for adventure. Some of the places I enjoy Habana, the food is great, Ritz in Laguna, Huntington's Main Street, San Diego, San Francisco, California's Central Coast, Costa Rica, Kern River, Hawaii


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Cozy up in bed or on the couch with a good book, movie or friend. Dinner and a loving companion. Being near the ocean whether it's surfing, working out on the beach, or just relaxing. I enjoy my work as well, it's a satisfying to help people.

For fun

I like being outdoors, sports, walks on the beach and/or park, seeing movies/plays/shows. cultures and experiencing what the world .

Last read

I am a charter member of the Huntington Beach Library. I love a good spy or mystery novel. lee Child, Grisham, Johansen, Griffin are a few of my favorite authors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a accounting business. Taxes, accounting, bookkeeping, notary, and audit defense. I strive for a balance between work and play. I really enjoy my work as I get to meet and help people from all walks of life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was Japanese and father Irish. Seems to work for me. I get mistaken for all different kinds of nationalities since I speak spanish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to High School and Junior College in Torrance where I grew up . Univeristy Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and Grad School Cal State Northridge.