Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling and Drama Free!

In her own words

A little about me.... I am easy to get along with, love people, honest, and laugh at silly things. I have many wonderful friends and a small close knit family. I graduated from University of Georgia and lived in Georgia for all of my life. I love my work and feel blessed to work in my true genius. Overall, I am a normal optimistic and happy person! I watched the true love and chemistry that existed in my parents and grandparents and that is what I am looking for. There has to be that special someone out there for everyone. I am the mom of one son and he does live with me. I enjoy great company that can make me laugh, Saturday afternoons in Athens (Go Dawgs!), all kinds of music (not so much rap), and travel.. I have been known to go from jeans and flip flops to cocktail attire in less than 30 minutes and always ready for the next adventure. Are you? My ideal mate will love kids, elderly peeps, dogs, and water! Someone who is honest, happy, demonstrates character, good sense of humor, works hard and plays hard, and enjoys a variety of activities and people is a must. I want a gentleman that opens doors for ladies and has a traditional set of values. A spontaneous person that is willing to take calculated risks would be a bonus. I am full of energy and would like to meet someone that realizes that there is more to life than a TV above the fireplace and work. Not that watching a movie at home is a bad thing.... Cheers to new beginnings and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and would have a farm that rescued pets if given the opportunity. I am not a big fan of cats since they make my eyes water. They are cute from afar!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach or lake!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

For fun

I can have fun in a box and just about any situation. I believe life is what you make of it and the experiences you create from it. I will try anything once and maybe twice if I like it...

Last read

The Noticer, The Go-Giver, Success Principles, Cosmo and the National Enquirer while in the grocery line!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Attend Perimeter Church in Alpharetta. I am right with God, but could stand some attendance improvement....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UGA and attended law school. Didn't like it to much and decided law was not for me.