Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously looking to share good food, good wine, great conversation, and I might make u laugh so hard u cry!

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who likes to laugh, speaks her mind, loves children, going to the beach, is down to earth, active, and is looking for a partner and best friend....a favorite person to do something with or absolutely nothing and stay home and still have a great night. truthfully I have been though a lot and unfortunately had to learn from my mistakes, and I have. I I am a very forgiving and accepting person, I do not judge people and do not care for people that do. People make mistakes and should not repeat them if they are truly sorry, sorry means it won't happen again, so I believe everyone deserves a second chance, people can change....I like to hope so at least. the world has enough of cold, unforgiving people. I just want to meet someone who is not perfect, has flaws, and is a better person because of mistakes made in the past. someone normal, someone real. I am loyal as a friend or as a lover. I like to cook, enjoy good wine, walk around little Italy in the evening because I live in the heart of it. I am hoping to meet someone to share laughs, feelings, hopes, dreams, love, life, and everything that happens in life the good, bad, and the in between. I will share what I value most with you. I believe that time, our time here, is in high demand and limited in supply, there is no set amount we are given, or promised, and it will always be in question as to how much time we will have. so I believe that giving someone your time, sharing one another's time is the most valuable thing we can give each other. I'd like to meet someone to share that with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

a finch named Tarzan

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, and downtown little Italy area, my surfboard, iPod, tablet, boxing gym

Favorite things

I like to cook, surf, read, watch combat sports, go to the boxing gym, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I am very easy going

For fun

the third corner wine bar, la villa in little Italy, the movies, gym, beach

Last read

The Family by Mario Puzo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Production Manager of family owned fresh pasta and gourmet food store
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I do not judge people, we have different stories & went through things that made us who we are today. Some by choice & some no choice. I believe in any situation life gives 3 choices. Right, Wrong, and whatever u needed to do to survive at that time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference