Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures and Pillow Forts

In her own words

I am mostly ridiculously rational with just enough whimsy to keep me laughing and curious about the world. I'd like to meet someone who also knows how to be serious and playful, and explore the world with me. I am attempting to live my life with embarrassing bravery and insane courage in the hopes that something great will come of it one day. Perhaps, I will be that something great to someone. I am a down-to-earth California girl who has retained her laid back disposition despite the excitable energy of the city. Don't get me wrong I get excited about a lot of things but in general I'm told I have a very calm demeanor (and voice). I try to find the humor in any situation so sometimes people catch me just laughing to myself like a lunatic. I promise it's really funny in my head. When it comes to food, books and music, I will try it at least once. I love to cook and bake and experiment in the kitchen. Want to be my test monkey? (I do not advocate animal testing) I can be a bit quiet, not because I'm shy or standoffish. I just like observing. You find out so much more about those around you. I am genuinely kind, caring, affectionate, and heartbreakingly loyal to those I love and care about. I know the line between honesty and cruelty, between confidence and ego and I respect those who carry themselves with genuine kindness and humility. Maybe it's my generation, maybe it's just what living in this city does, but I feel there's a huge lack of manners and propriety and it bothers me. Any gentlemen still out there? I love getting lost in fiction. I am in constant amazement at the endless imagination of writers and the worlds they create in our minds with the written word. I'm not religious but I think if there is a heaven, it would be like that. Millions upon millions of imagined worlds that exist in each of our minds come to "life". I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with me whether it's the isolated steppes of Mongolia, or between the pages of a good book on a sunny day in the park (with a glorious picnic basket of course). While physical and sexual attraction mean a great deal to me, so does personality and character. Seriously, no matter how good looking you think you are it's all for nothing if you're a complete you-know-what.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a husky, but I don't want to make such a large dog live in a tiny Manhattan apartment. I also work a lot and I'm afraid the dog would get lonely.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


For fun

I'm game to do just about anything. The company I am in is much more important than what I am doing. Plus I like new experiences so hopefully I'm spending the time trying something new rather than going somewhere I know.

Last read

American Gods by Neil Gaiman. I've read it before but I love his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a consultant in technology, currently for a financial firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral