Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My motto in life is that everyone has the freedom to be themselves and this is what makes the world a wonderful and interesting place.

In his own words

I'm an optimistic guy who loves laughing and smiling. I have a pretty laid back personality and I like going with the flow of things. However, I also have a strong sense of direction in my life. I love my job and enjoy working hard. At the same time I really value a good work/life balance, so it's important to me to get out and have fun and also have a chance to relax. You've probably already noticed that my relationship status is divorced. I hope this won't deter you from reading further since hopefully you understand that life occasionally throws some curve balls without easy solutions. If you want to know more I'm open to talk about it, otherwise we can let the past be the past :) I enjoy hanging out with my friends and trying new things. I'm generally a more outdoorsy type person, so I love hiking, climbing, skiing, etc. However, recently I've begun to really enjoy the city nightlife. I'm definitely not opposed dressing up a bit and hitting the town to have a fun night out. Education is really important to me (or at least the ability to think critically). I consider myself somewhat of an intellectual. I'm pretty much interested in just about any topic, but especially philosophy and art as well as more concrete subjects such as business and science. It's my goal in life to learn as much as I can about everything. Having a broad perspective I feel really enriches life and allows for deeper encounters with others. Because of this I strive to be open and tolerant of all kinds of people. I'm looking for someone who can see the good in life and is willing to explore what the world has to offer. There are a lot of things I haven't done before and I'd like someone who is up for experiencing new things with me. Some of the activities I have in mind are: paragliding, skydiving, travel to various countries, trying different kinds of food, learning another language, yoga, martial arts, volunteering, a road trip on a motorcycle... and many more... I'm open for ideas :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 cute happy dogs. One is a golden lab and the other is a very cute little mutt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains. Downtown Seattle for a fun night out. Always up for a unique coffee shop, lucky to live in Seattle :)


Northwest University, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

Sunny days, rainy days, books, playing sports, succeeding at challenging problems, seeing the world in different ways

For fun

A few of my favorite things are skiing, hiking, rock climbing, really almost anything outdoors. I recently discovered surfing, which I could really get into. I'd love to get another motorcycle. I really enjoy going out with friends to a club or bar.

Last read

I usually like reading for fun so books like the Hunger Games are my cup of tea, or I'll read technical or "self help" books. Currently reading The Signal and the Noise and the 4 Hour Work Week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a business intelligence analyst & BI developer as well as an aspiring entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is a complicated topic for me, but I'm happy to talk about it if you have questions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral