Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to meet new people and travel. I am looking for that man thats love life and takes care of his health / happy has respected for women

In her own words

I like the outdoors and adventures. I prefer playing sports rather than watching them, especially on TV. I love to ride my horse on the beach. I enjoy exercise, jogging, or bike, pilates, yoga, hiking, dancing, plus much more. I want to travel as much can in my life. I just went to the Caribbean with my friend and had a great time. Planning the next vacation and saving money to go somewhere new and exciting in a year or two. I like a man who takes care of himself (Has a Life) and knows how to be thoughtful and fun. Who is real and honest, no B.S. Please, no drinking or drug problems, a social drinker, OK. Just looking for someone that has a good positive outlook on life and a good sense of humor. That would like to do things on the weekends. Someone who has respect for women, Wants, a little more then just sex. This is my the first time internet dating and not too sure about it. Computers are not my thing. Not really into e-mail , talking is more my thing. So, don't expect big long e-mails from me. short and to the point. Why do people, go on and on??????

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

My dog is a mix border collie, one cat, 2 horses, plus some fish. My Horse has been in my life for 26 years and I'm still riding him. The other horse is a miniature and keeps the other one company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, I just went to St. Maarten/St. Martin plus St. Bart had so much fun!!!!! I love Costa Rica would love to go back, but so many more places I still want to see. Tahoe, CA. is my local favorite.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
For the last 11 years I have worked as a self-employed Piilates instructor & Personal Trainer. I love what I do for a living, but I do work long hours, being self-employed. I enjoy helping people out, if I can.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree