Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love living the active lifestyle in Austin!

In her own words

I have a wonderful family and great friends, as well as the cutest dog who makes me laugh and smile constantly...a little Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. She's the love of my life right now:) I just moved back to Austin from Boulder, and I'm looking forward to exploring new places and revisiting the old favorites. I first came to Austin for college and always seem to come back to this amazing city:) I've also lived in the following places: Oakland, Brooklyn and Spain. It was hard to leave Boulder...I've never lived anywhere more beautiful! Austin has its own charm however! I work in the fitness field as a Pilates instructor, and I'm embarking on a new degree to work in the physical therapy world. I enjoy being active and spending time outdoors. I would describe myself as adventurous, considerate, loyal and genuine. I'm kind and sweet natured and little romantic gestures go a long way with me:) I think it's important to have things in life that you're passionate about; whether it's career, volunteer work or hobbies/interests. I'm looking to meet a guy who is independent, trustworthy, physically active, enjoys getting out and being social. It would be great if he shared some of my interests, but I'm open to exploring his interests as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an adorable Cavalier King Charles Spaniel.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots - Farmer's markets, Uchi, Parkside, Hillside Farmacy, Mettle, Steeping Room and Taco Deli to name a few. I loved my trips to Spain and Italy. I've always wanted to visit Banff, Greece and Hawaii!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love dark chocolate, almond butter and avocados! Lately, I've been listening to Lana del Rey and Lorde. Some of my faves are Vampire Weekend, The National and Bon Iver. Favorite shows are Shameless and Homeland.

For fun

Going to dog parks, Live music, Eating out, Beer & wine tastings, Movies at Alamo Drafthouse, Traveling, Day trips, Art Galleries & Museums, Spending time with family & friends, Hiking, Pilates, Yoga, Latin dancing and Snow Skiing

Last read

Lately, I've been reading anatomy and Melt Method books. I enjoy reading travel books about places I'm planning to visit. I also love flipping through magazines to relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BBA in Finance from the University of Texas at Austin and Minor in Spanish; Power Pilates Certification from New York; Completed the Advanced Teacher Training Program at The Pilates Center in Boulder, CO