Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 75 miles of Brighton, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me.

In his own words

The top 10 reasons you really want to contact me: 10. Your taste in potatoes has moved from couch to sweet 9. Friends and family keep asking when Mr.Right will be showing up at the next BBQ 8. You are tired of the toilet seat always being left down 7. Appreciation, respect, and support from your pet has run its course 6. Your friends have recently used these adjectives in describing you: attractive, balanced, trustworthy, happy, loyal, confident, caring, giving, appreciative, exciting, fresh 5. Settling is for Pilgrims – you deserve better 4. You believe lampshades belong on lamps (most of the time) 3. “Spontaneous” means more to you than a trip to the bathroom 2. Your last getaway was to the Galleria mall 1. Your Frederick’s catalog has become junk mail ….and the top ten reasons you really want me to respond: 10. You work hard on how you look and feel about yourself, now it’s payday 9. You want a good life to be great! 8. Laughter can elongate your life by 8 to 10 years 7. "Positive” is more than a checkbook balance, it’s a way of life 6. A Harley ride on a Sunday afternoon beats cleaning under the kitchen sink 5. You realize meat markets are really butcher shops 4. You know which one does not belong: formal wear, saran wrap, heels, jeans, minis, T-shirt, lingerie, chocolate, robe, sweats, bikini, sandals, jacket, shorts (got ya thinking?) 3. Your heading to the beach and need someone to carry your bags 2. Senior citizens’ discounts are quickly approaching 1. Romance movies no longer cut it – you want to be the leading lady! OK - now for those of you that haven’t clicked me away already. Me - I am seeking to find a life's best friend - someone I can grow with, experience with, and evolve into something meaningful. If we never get there, finding a great friend would be wonderful. I am a positive thinker and have had a great life and great experiences in my past. I believe life is a good place to be and I enjoy every day of it – good or bad (better than the alternative!). Life should be fun. I have traveled a bit, mostly to destinations where the water is turquoise, the sun is warm, the drinks have an umbrella, and the cheeseburgers are paradise - or is it cheeseburger IN paradise – either way, tastes great. Although I love a good party, at the core I am very much responsible and committed to my family, my friends, my career, and my relationships. I am very honest, trustworthy, and communicative. I am a giver, not a taker. I am spontaneous; yet enjoy the excitement of planning events, vacations, and the firing of my boss ;) I am a romantic and work hard at keeping a relationship fresh. You - You are confident and caring, full of surprises and work to keep things new and exciting. You look forward to tomorrow, but embrace today. You are honest, trustworthy, and loyal. You enjoy being with your man – from camping to romance to lazy days of nothing. You are positive, spontaneous, like to travel, and or course, love the beach. You are attractive, take care of yourself, and take pride in your appearance. You are comfortable in sweats to jeans to formal wear to dress to kill attire. You are not overly dependent or independent and know how to balance a relationship with personal interests. You are active and enjoy the outdoors. You are playful, supportive and loving. You are probably getting bored with this profile. Thanks for dropping by! If you think we can complement each other worlds, I am anxious to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Last read

Hyperspace by Michio Khaku



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree No preference