Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby you're a song, you make me wanna roll my windows down, and cruise.

In his own words

Well hello there. My name is Alan and I moved out to the Los Angeles area in late August to work on a couple of political campaigns and look for work in the non-profit/government world. I just started a new job in downtown Los Angeles for a non-profit in mid-January and I am loving every second of it despite the commute. I grew up in the Washington D.C. area and went to UNC-Greensboro (yes I do have some southern charm and hospitality in me) and obtained my Bachelor's degree in Political Science and Sociology. I am close to my family, though we don't get along all the time, but then again what family doesn't have their bickering. Once everything starts calming down with work and I get completely settled, I want to start traveling out of the country and one of the first places I want to go is Italy and go all along the Mediterranean Sea. I am very ambitious and career driven, but that doesn't mean I don't have time for that special someone, it just makes it a little harder to find her. My friends would say I am extremely loyal, funny, a great listener, fun, and just a flat out great guy. It's hard to describe what I'm looking for, but on a broad scale...someone who is smart and can carry an intellectual conversation, but be silly on the drop of a dime, someone who can make me laugh, someone I can relax and be myself around, someone that loves going to concerts/sporting events, wants to travel and see the country and world, someone who is willing to try new things at least once, someone who just enjoys life and can have a great time. If you are really wanting to find someone who is caring, loving, will be there for you through the thick and thin, and not run at the first sign of trouble, shoot me a message or e-mail. I am willing to be an open book if given the opportunity, and I may surprise you in the best way possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with three dogs, two mixed breads, one pure bred. My ideal first dog would either be a beagle or a basset hound, but I would eventually want to get a golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being new to the Los Angeles area, I don't really know that many places to go, but I am open to trying new things. The places enjoy visiting are back home in the D.C. area, Boston, and New York. Pretty much anywhere that has a lot of history to it.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

My favorite band is O.A.R., but I do have a wide range in musical taste. Some of my favorite TV shows are NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Family Guy.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy everything from watching a good movie or going to a museum. During the summer I enjoy exploring what the city has to offer or going to a ball game while during the winter time I could go bowling or to a museum all day.

Last read

A couple of books on Middle East history/politics and a couple of Jon Sanford novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral