Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I tend to like quirky fun girls that are pretty with decent feet. A nice smile, with a positive attitude, this is crucial for a long-term relationship. It's hard to be upset when someone smiles at you. Looking for a social woman that can take care of herself and those around her, but also knows where home is. I am addicted to stimulation in life so I'm always trying and doing new things. I believe in traditional loyalty and I have strong southern roots. My soap box... If you have stringent rules on what you will and want do on a first date, or already have the next three dates planned as to what you will and want do when it comes to a kiss, etc.. If we are having a really nice moment and I feel the time is right to give you a nice kiss, I want to be able to do that. Putting the brake on beautiful moments will not be endearing, it will only confuse and place regrets in my head. If I don't truly like you, I will not kiss you. Things I know I want in my relationship. Deal breakers! * Wants to laugh rather than pout. I will not live life fighting and arguing. * Understands loyalty and family. If you can't understand long-term and love for family, you will not be able to understand me. * If you stuff your face or body with botox or coligen, stay away. Lots of plastic surgery is a turn off for me. A respectable boob job or minor corrections is not a problem but major rearranging is a no go for me unless its health related. * Forgiving. (lil drama as possible) Things I prefer but are not deal breakers * Cook or grasp healthy foods. * Nice legs. * Can handle herself in the Walmart parking-lot drinking beer or at the yacht club sipping martini's. * The understanding of sexy, many girls now-a-days just don't understand the art. A look, that whisper, all the nonverbal communication I find really attractive. * I prefer a bisexual girl * Look good wearing anything from my jeans to an evening dress. * Something that your good at is very attractive to me, I want to support and see you achieve goals and help you in your passions. * Don't be busted over weight. Average struggles is not a problem but if you are a mess and have no real care for health I'd prefer to keep looking. I'm not trying to be mean but my mother was very abusive to me and over weight and I have refused to allow that in my life. I hope you don't find this being to picky but truly honest in understanding myself and knowing the needs I want in a future partner. I truly hope and pray for someone special, I believe that person is out there. I know I am ready and desiring to give my heart to the right girl. * Some of my positive attributes - I have a motorcycle that is fine tuned and meticulously maintained. - I have a Honda Del Sol, it's not the coolest or the prettiest car in the world but when I was a kid and saw it on TV for the first time I said that, that was the best car I ever seen. The car is so much fun, two seats and the top comes off, I love it! - I love kids, I don't mind a girl with kids if I can be their father. - I am a healer, not in a weird way but those around me are always left better off than I met them. I find solace in being able to care for people. - I live below my means. I live in a small 2 bedroom trailer that is inexpensive. No need to be "keeping up with the Joneses" - I have a considerable amount of money put away for a home when I am ready. - I prefer to take care of my girl, I don't want her to "have to" go to work every day. I want her to live bill free, I want to provide for her without worries about daily needs. I want to take care of you. - I am an entrepreneur on the internet, I work at a boarding kennel for animals and I teach special need kids how to ride horses. My salary fluctuates but it is never below 40k a year. - I have been to Spain, France, Portugal, Costa Rico and England. I love to take cruises. - I want to love you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Longhorn, chilies, mojo's,

Favorite things

Horses are consuming my life right now, im a all in or nothing kinda guy.

For fun

Amusement parks, Movie marathons, motorcycles, computers, rc club, horses, animals

Last read

Tila Tequileas conspiracy blog, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I give advice to guys on relationships and how to improve themselves.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference