Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wickenburg, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Jenny.... I am searching for the other half of my heart. Have you seen it?

In her own words

I am a 29 year old female that is not into head games, drama or BS if you catch my drift.I am a single mom of an amazing 4 yr old. I am looking for someone who loves life and chooses to live life to the fullest because if your not living it to the fullest then your just not livin. Well I guess you want to know more bout me huh. I have 2 piercings and 15 tattoo's. I work as a caregiceram always hyper so if you want to hang with me you better have a lot of energy or access to a bunch of energy drinks because I am always on the go and always the life of the party or at least try to be.So well i guess thats all of me for now if you want to know more and think you can hang shoot me a message. . Im looking to go out and have a good time and eventually get married. I have been in a few longterm relationships but they didnt work. So hopefully you like what you see and read. I am looking for someone who is real and is not just after one thing because if I were searching for that I wouldnt have to be on here I would just give in and pick up something random at a bar... So for now Ciao Bello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a very picky eater the only thing I dont do is fish thisdoesnt include shrimp. I enjoy the bar scene once an a while but it is getting old however it is the only thing to do in wickenburg.I've been told that I'm the life of the partywhenout

Favorite things

Well I have multiple favorite colors starting with blue,purple,green,plum or burgandy and so on. When it does rain I like to play on the computer or play pop 5 if more than 4 people are around. My favorite show of all times is Charmed.

For fun

Well lets see here I really like Adam Sandler and Jim Carey.I like watching movies weither it isin a theater or snuggled up on the couch with that special someone watching a rental.I like to go out and play pool.

Last read

Let's see the last thing I read had to have been personal ads online and the newspaper. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a bartender and a karaoke/dj host
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral