Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life's too short to regret

In his own words

I'm a very hard working and out going guy. I'm one of the easiest going people you will ever meet and I don't get worked up over the little things in life. I go through life smiling and laughing and taking on new challenges. I value my time with family and friends since the older you get the harder it seems to keep it all together. I'm the type of guy that stands by his words and gives it his all. I work as an Airline Pilot and I was very proud to accomplish my dream job by the age of 23. I'm very grateful having had a dynamic upbringing and having the chance to travel the world at a young age which I believe made me the person I am today. I also believe it helped me understand the bigger picture in life and gave me the flexibility to accept differences in people from a young age. If I had to sum up what I'm looking for in a person; someone that is confident in who they are, loves life, understands the direction they want to take in life, someone willing to venture out of their comfort zone and someone that is a loving person. Self motivating and driven yet able to not take themselves too seriously and loves to laugh. In reality, its too hard to put in words. I guess if you fit the mold, it will happen naturally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Francisco, NYC, Iceland, Sweden, London, Sydney. Local: Public House, Ryan Bros Coffee.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, my favorite artist by far has been City and Colour. My favorite TV show is Shameless. Perfect man meal for me would be Steak, mashed potatoes and a ice cold micro brew of some sort.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach in the summer, mountains in the winter and love city life at night. I'm a huge fan of one off type of coffee houses, love seeing concerts when I can. Traveling is a passion of mine and been all over the world.

Last read

Men's Health, haha. Been trying to find other books to read but haven't sparked much interest yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as an Airline Pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Iceland, grew up there in the summers as a kid and still visit often.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference