Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I considered myself a drama-free yet...

In his own words

I considered myself a drama-free yet responsible person, who doesn't take himself too seriously. People around me - including coworkers - say that I have a positive aura around me. I have a good career and a good work-life balance. While I like to do many different things my main passions are food-related. I'm a foodie. I believe that eating healthy mostly means eat a little bit of everything and trying to control the source of your food. So while I enjoy trying new great restaurants you'll rarely find processed food in my freezer, unless it has been made by me. :-) Indeed, I like to cook and treat myself and the people around me. I like trying new things and sometimes I even make more exotic stuff like cheese, beer, sous-vide cuisine, etc... . For the rest I like activities with friends. When I'm alone at home I listen to music and read news. I prefer playing video games over watching TV, but I'm always looking for a good show to watch. I have a moderate level of energy. Three years ago I ran a 10k and this year I want to get back in shape. You'd never be able to convince me to wake up at 6am to jog but I hope that a new relationship will give me more opportunities to be active. So if you're a drama-free woman, you think that we are a good match and you want to chat with me drop me a note: I'd be happy to offer you a coffee or a drink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Marin County, London, Munich, Hawaii. But while I like going back in places that I like, I love trying new places.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like spending time with friends, especially dining and cooking. My favorite cuisine is Italian and non-too-spicy Indian. I've recently discovered Sichuan cuisine. I like all kinds of music but hip-hop and heavy metal if they are too serious.

For fun

I like activities with friends, it doesn't matter what but good company does. I like outdoor activities like hiking but don't ask me to help you training for a marathon of a triathlon. :-) I also like staying at home and relax with good music.

Last read

Food rules, and Bread and crumbs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half... Italian! Just joking on how many people in the U.S. have multiple ethnicity or origins. I'm actually born and raised in Italy, and I came to the U.S. 13 years ago.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Even if my current job is not in research, I continued my PhD research for several years. I gave up to enjoy weekends more. :-)