Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 10 miles of Sparks, NV


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am looking for an amazing person I can spend the rest of my life with.

In his own words

I am looking for a nice person to hang out with and explore the area. I hold doors, pick up the check and believe that is not necessarily bad to hold some traditional values. I can dress up and go out but I am more comfortable in jeans. I am a Wildlife Biologist by trade but have just taken over the management of a National Special Recreational Area and am absolutely beside myself at how wonderful my job is. A little about me. I have a job. I don't live with my mom and I own a car. I have all my teeth. I even kept my wisdom teeth. Although, I don't think having them has made me any wiser. I was born in Florida, but raised in Hawaii. No my parents were not in the military they were hippies. I have also lived Alaska, Arizona, California, Maryland, Japan and Thailand. I love to travel and am always looking for a new place to visit. Did anyone else think that Athens sucked? I was in the Marines for 6 years and in my previous years have also found myself employed as a wildland fire fighter, carpenter and commercial fisherman in Alaska. I love going out to restaurants and trying new dishes. One caveat. I believe that certain parts of an animal were meant to be thrown away and that insects and bugs should be left to be consumed by animals lower on the food chain. As for who I am looking for. I would like to find someone who likes the outdoors and can get dirty but can change it up and go out for a nice dinner and night on the town. Someone who loves to travel and loves to laugh. I don't flip out when I get lost and have no problem asking for directions.So you would have to be comfortable with that. Sometimes the adventures when you are lost make for the best stories of the trip. Other than that I am open to meeting just about anyone. Oh and less hair on your legs than I have. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many places around the world and find each place offers something special and unique. I like to go to Barns and Noble and read from time to time. I like to go to Nats games. H st. and 8th street can be fun as well.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

The Daily Show, Colbert Report and political satire. Mexican Food, Indian Food, Sushi, and almost anything spicy.I love to travel. I just got back from Costa Rica. 11/27/2012. I am a big fan of all things Florida State.

For fun

I am a very versatile person. I can go dancing and have fun. Stay at home and have a quite night in or watch a movie. I love to camp/ hike and enjoy the outdoors. It is one of the reasons I became a wildlife biologist.

Last read

The Sex lives of cannibals. It is a travel journal about a couple that goes to live on a small island nation in the pacific ocean. I read a fair amount so it is hard to keep this up to date. I am a non-fiction person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job. I work as a wildlife biologist with wild horses and burros in the west. It is a very sensitive topic and there are a lot of very passionate people involved with the program.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each their own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral