Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 60-74 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the old fashioned type..Kiss me from across the room...Touch me as you walk by...A smile is worth 1,000,000 words.

In his own words

An actual..,true..,authenic woman. Free from hypocrisy and a prisoner of sincerity. A woman who seeks comfort and doesn't have to travel the world or do fine dining to find it. And..., weekend getaways aren't necessary to sustain life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had three Siberian Huskies.....Showed them in obedience trials throughout the northeast U.S There isn't a day that goes by that I don't think of them. We are in the A.K.C. record books.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was deeply involved with horses for thirty-one years. I like going to Calder Race Track. I treat it like a business. Aruba Cafe on the beach. 24 Hour Fitness, Coral Springs. I love my home in Tamarac and love to entertain there.

Favorite things

I'm a good..,Oh well, great cook. I love doing it. I have entertained up to eighteen people. I like all music and have hours of it at home. However..,there is a time and a place for each flavor. Old classic movies..,yes. TV...mostly junk.

For fun

Listen to my music......Cook and eat like a king......Beach and horse races.....Love a good movie, but they are hard to find......I keep a nice house.

Last read

Don't read like I used to. Lazy, I guess. Read everything about horses and dogs. At one time my family consisted of 28 horess.., 6 dogs..,4 cats.., 1 obnoxious parrot and "a partridge in a pear tree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm semi retired....Work part time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised an Irish/Italian catholic. Gave that up a long tome ago. I worship "NATURE." It rules us, Take hold of NATURE...,You will find the rest of the world is attached to it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference