Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just moved here! Big smiles for the big city!

In her own words

Ok, Let me start off by saying that I am a small girl living in a big world! I finally left my small town and moved to Denver! Imagine that. I haven't been here for very long and I'm super nervous but due to the circumstances I've learned a lot about myself and others and I'm super excited to await for what's next. I'm a laid back girl into spontaneity. What can I say I love coffee in the morning and a glass of wine at night. A glass of Chardonnay with some good country music steals my heart. I'm looking for someone who will broaden my horizons but keep me with in my boundaries. I like to be myself and have fun while mixing in a little bit of sarcasm. You can never take life to seriously, or life will make you too serious! I'm not into the whole mainstream bar scene but I do like to go out and have a beer or a good glass of wine. I also like a good man with true values and morals. As long as you can make me laugh you can melt my heart. Good times with good people make my world go round.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Dogs

I am semi obsessed with a cute puppy...and by puppy I mean dogs of all ages. I love bigger breeds but anything canine will do.

Favorite hot spots

Not sure! Haven't been here for too long!

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things....a good movie, warm sunshine, a superb glass of wine, a cold beer, a close baseball game, a hot cup of coffee, and any old walk in the park.

Last read

My mothers text messages from 1500 miles away. Big eye roll.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in a church, remain in a Christian family. Willing to talk about it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference