Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Beltsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the plan?

In her own words

Once you decide to do this, writing about yourself and what you are looking for seems to be the hardest part. Ok, so here it goes. I'm Nicky, I teach at the preschool age level. I'm a little shy at first, but once I get to know someone, I open up more. I like to have fun (I know, so does everyone else) either staying in to play board or card games, watch movies or tv, or going out to museums, watching some sports, movies, ...... I try to stay active, I've been doing Crossfit and Kettlebells for a little over two years now. It's lot of fun, but also a lot of hard work. I would like to find someone I can eventually become best friends with. It would be great to have some of the same interests, but also great to have different interests. As you can probably see from some of my pictures, I'm not exactly a girly girl. I can dress up when needed, but also really like to be in comfortable clothes too :) Well, I guess that's all for now.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 Cat: Callie (also answers to Evil) 2 Dogs, labs: Chocolate Lab: Chloe Yellow Lab: Nash All pets are family pets and stil live at my parents' house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places are: book stores, libraries, music stores, museums, parks, .......


Trinity (Washington) University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music: Country, but listen to a little bit of other kinds; food: not overly picky on foods will try almost anything; tv shows: Haven, Eureka, Warehouse 13, The Good Wife, Law&Order (most of them), The Mentalist, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Hawaii Five -0, ...

For fun

In my free time, I like to read, play board games, listen to music, play music, watch tv, go to movies, go to museums, watch hockey, do crossfit & kettlebells.

Last read

Under the Dome by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the early childhood education field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not overly religious, but I was born and raised Catholic, so I still say I'm Catholic. I don't agree with everything the Church says or does, but I do like some of the traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Liberal Studies from Trinity University in DC.