Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a loyal guy, athletic, optimistic and driven.

In her own words

I'm friendly and very easy going. I love being with my twin boys. When I'm not with them I love to be outside. Whether it's roller blading, running, or just shopping outside. My kids come first but I will make time for that special person. I believe in respecting others and not putting people down or making fun of people. I'm a giving person when I like someone. I'm a big jokester. I like going to comedy shows. I like to travel. I have traveled to a lot of places in U.S.,Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico, and Bahamas but can't wait to go to Thailand and Europe! I like to get out of San Antonio about once a month. I would like to meet someone that is a genuinely nice. Good looks and a nice physique are nice but that is not what makes me want to be with a person. I would like to be with someone that enjoys physical activities outdoors. I'm trying to live a healthy life which includes limiting alcohol intake. and eating more fishes and vegetables. When I get out of town I will indulge with all the above and sometimes over indulge; that's probably my reason for wanting to go out of town. just kidding. Its been over a year and half since I have been separated and would like to meet interesting people that preferably have kids. I enjoy a strata of things to do from going to a biker rally or fine dining. I love to get dressed up or just wear jeans and white tank top with flip flops. I have a variety of friends I hang with from professionals to people that work in the service industry. I was pretty spoiled materialistically for the past 17 yrs. I have learned 1st hand that money does not make a marriage better! It would be wonderful to fall deeply in love again but until then I would love to meet great friends not just a match date. I have a huge tattoo on the side of my midsection. My attitude is very conservative compared to my tattoo. If that makes sense to you then we may be a match. I'm definitely looking forward to meeting a nice, intelligent, fit, and someone with a good sense of humor but I guess what women is not looking for those qualities. lol I definitely the relationship kind of person. A good saturday would start off with a long jog, go to smoothie king, (love that place), then out and about whether in town or out of town. Staying home watching watching movies and eating is not my way of having fun unless we want to isolate ourselves from the world a weekend here and there is nice too. lol I like to read the Bible a couple of times a week and do enjoy reading daily devotionals. Please don't wink or email me if you do not work out on a regular basis. Also if your the older guy that says he wants a 25 year old or younger, please don't contact me as we'll. Thank you for taking the time to read my short story, happy Match trolling. Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My twin boys have two mutts, one named Butterball, and other named Bolt. True story lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

las vegas, vancouver, new york city, lake tahoe, huntington beach, niagar falls, seattle, south florida area. in town cool lounges, classy and once in a while little hole in the walls. play pool,the beach, like to hang out by pool, be at the lake,


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

red hot chili peppers,pink, watch dexter,eat pizza, tacos, lobster and filet mignon. Running short races, boats,especially yachts, deep sea fishing in cabo,snow board in lake tahoe, crested butte, roller blading, LOVE SAN DIEGO!!

For fun

travel, training for the Boston marathon for 2014, to show my patriotism against terrorists, while being mentally, physically tough. Though I rarely drink alcohol, I will join you for a pub run or afternoon Sunday funday with a brewha or festival.

Last read

Ingredients in product line, pharmaceutical lexicon lol, freakin hard to pronounce this stuff first five times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Other profession
Contracting with a medical device and pharma sales company, My territory allows me to be in Texas, and Oklahoma.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My great grandfather is from Mexico, I found his border crossing paper on, I will do the same to you bc genealogy is so fascinating, ( with your permission lol), and my mother is from Thailand, sawwaadee cop so mak puushy
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
it's nice that someone believes in Christ but doesnt have to be religous. Would be great to occasionally go to church on Saturday evening or Sunday morning, you decide. Lol then have a romantic dinner or great brunch, depending on which service time
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
B.A. in Economics, UTSA