Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking for my forever girl. I know she...

In his own words

Still looking for my forever girl. I know she is out there. One who can make me smile so much my face hurts. Ideally someone who is trying to find me just as much as I am trying to find her. I do not have children but did not plan it that way. Although I am probably a better match for someone like me, I would be open to the right person who has children. Maybe I am not meant to be a great Dad but a great step Dad? I welcome a challenge and enjoy tackling new things in both my professional and personal life. My friends consider me to be a nice guy who is honest and trustworthy. I am very loyal when I am in a relationship and expect the same. I believe kindness is a sign of strength and always try to help out those who cannot help themselves. I was raised with good traditional values and it is important to me to make a positive difference in the world. I like to build things and can fix just about anything. I am also a pretty good artist though have not done any drawing or painting since grad school. Unlike most guys I actually like to shop and would be just as happy spending the day (Ok, maybe a couple hours) shopping as being out windsurfing with my buddies. I don't follow sports but like to play them. I am looking for a woman who is sweet and who is close with her family, enjoys the outdoors, likes to stay fit and embraces both good and bad days with a positive outlook. I am attracted to feminine women but ones who don't mind getting a little dirty once in a while. I am a sucker for dimples and a pretty smile. I am looking for someone who agrees that a good relationship is built upon communication, trust and mutual respect. Someone who enjoys being playful and sexy and recognizes that romance is important. She does not have to be perfect but does need to be sincere and compassionate. I've been in love and know how much better everything is when it is shared with that one women who understands you better then you understand yourself.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Two dachshunds named Charlie and Eddie (both rescues). They are my boys... little old men now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Various local restaurants for dinner... Piper Tavern, Anton's, Triumph Brewing Company, Manon, Rick's, Black Bass, Bellissimo, Copper Grill, White Orchid, Baci, Penn Taproom, Bobby Simones, 86 West...


Ursinus College, Collegeville, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with people I love and my two dogs of course. The beauty of nature and great art. The feeling of accomplishment, Girls with ponytails running, Cooking on the grill, laughing with friends, a good workout, a fresh snow, childrens books

For fun

Go to the beach.... Fenwick Island DE or Rosemary Beach FL. Go to the Mountains... Poconos, Telluride, Adirondacks or North Carolina. I enjoy all water sports... sailing, windsurfing, surfing, kite boarding, canoing, kayaking, jet boats.

Last read

"In Wildest Africa" and "Things I Wished I Had Known Before We Got Married"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the commercial and residential mortgage lending business for 25 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, English, Scottish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
More spiritual then into one denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Economics and Art degrees.