Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

piatot86

29 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
America's Finest News Source

In her own words

I love to travel and see new things. It would be fantastic to meet someone who knows how to take a trip and wouldn't mind taking one with me. I think I could settle down with someone who's not ready to settle down in one spot. I still have a few more places to go. I do judge people by their spelling. I'm sorry, but I should be honest about that. Life is way too short to hold a grudge, so I am good at forgiving and decent at forgetting. Morning person through and through. And a laugher. I laugh a lot. My tolerance for BS is really really low, so be careful, and be aware that you can't BS a BSer. Balance between work and play is very important to me, so while I can appreciate discipline, too much of it drives me nuts. I really like a man who knows how to treat a lady. You open my door, take care of the check, know how to conduct a good ravaging, and then fix my sink. Or maybe split wood in the front yard with your shirt off... I've been watching too many movies, but you get the idea. My family is very important to me, and I have a big one, so you need to be able to handle a little bit of mayhem. Or a lot. And be active! Realize when it's a great day to get off the sofa and go somewhere.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I really want a dog, so I am currently interviewing with different breeds. Maybe you have some recommendations?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta to see my family, Greenville to see my friends, and Clemson to watch some football and forget how old I am. And I never get tired of Italy. Or the Scott Antique Market, second weekend of every month.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Waking up early and getting things done, whether it's cleaning the house or tailgating. Finding/looking at antiques. Home grown food and hand picked fruit. Good concerts. Looking at real estate. Kicking ass and taking names.

For fun

Figured I should update this. Love me some happy hours with the ladies, hitting the Swamp Rabbit Trail, currently obsessed with the real estate market, and working on becoming a more competent cook.

Last read

FINALLY finished A Dance With Dragons. It was purdy good. Anna Karenina. Life of Pi. House Beautiful. InStyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fingers crossed that my company gets another good project for me to work on. (Don't worry, I am gainfully employed. I just hate being in the office.)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, Polish, English...But deep down, I'm an effing American!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I work in 18 year cycles. I'll be back in church by 36.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree