Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

This is a very short description of who I am. I think you really have to talk to get really into this question, however I will try to describe myself! I am a private person, I am into to music, I have been in the education field for the past ten years, but I was a full time traveling musician for some time. I like to mind my own business, looking for someone that is as different as I am. I guess when I am thinking about this article, all kinds of thoughts are running through my head ex. words to certain songs. Lady I know you're out there somewhere, like me you're feeling lost maybe right now you're out there somewhere but our paths may never cross. We're two people that should be together cause we're lonely at the very same time. Anyway, I really do enjoy talking to a person with whom I'm interested. I'm a very talkative social person, but quite at the same time. Hey, I'll be honest I am into looks, I mean you don't have to be beautiful, but you should have a "look" I mean some style, that is you. I like a woman that knows how to dress, nice body and of course very sexual ( of course with the right person) I am sure you'll want to feel the same way. I want a woman that is able to talk about many subjects, and please be easy to get along with! Well, there is just so much more but I guess it will have to wait for the right person.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like discovering places, I am into four wheeling, I have a jeep and hope to find someone that is into a little excitement.


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I am into country, but also into jazz, blues music, of course as a musician I enjoy all kinds of music. I am into my huge movie collection, I don't watch prime time tv!! I read as much as I can

For fun

I am a person that works alot on weekends due to being a part time musician, however, I always find time to work out, and I do enjoy looking for bargains, discovering new places with the right person, and I know she is out there somewhere.

Last read

I have many books I read at the same time, I am always reading something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a music educator in public schools and private music lessons as well
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college