Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Soft beards are great

In his own words

I was on the phone with my brother tonight, telling him about the roast that I'm cooking, and the veal chop that I intend to cook tomorrow. His response was, "With your cooking skills, I can't believe you don't have a girlfriend." Me neither. Cooking for one is no fun, and I would definitely cook more if someone else were around. :) After that phone call I decided to give Match another shot. I'm not into bars or clubs - I'd rather go to a hockey game or a concert. I've been really meaning to go see the Pink Floyd laser light show again. It's been a while. Let's see, what else should you know about me? I'm close with my family, even though they are a few states away, and I'm passionate about my work. Winter is my favorite season, though I've never been skiing. Yes, I know, I really need to go. When it's nice out, I love the outdoors: (2-line) kite flying, hiking, and camping. I really want a dog, but am waiting until I own a home, which will hopefully be this year. I recently quit smoking, so I'm really hoping to take advantage of the impending Spring weather. I know the right person for all of us is out there somewhere, and I think my time to find that person is now. Hopefully, you are out there on Match. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Middlesex Fells - Blue Hills - The Atlantic Ocean - Oleana - Kelly's - Lanes and Games

Favorite things

Movies: Big Lebowski (any Coen bros.), Dune, Monty Python, Donnie Darko Music: Zappa, Phish, Jimmy Buffett, Classical, Jazz, Blues, everything (except Country) TV: Arrested Development, House (sniff, I miss it) Foods: almost everything... almost

For fun

Anything outdoors: hiking/camping, flying my kites, biking, and golfing (which I'm terrible at). I also love going to live concerts, and there are plenty in the Boston area.

Last read

I'm currently reading the tell-all book by the niece of the head of Scientology. Pretty interesting/wacky stuff. The last thing I read was Musicophelia, by Oliver Sacks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is hard to explain, but very interesting. I don't put in long hours and tend not to bring work home with me, which is great.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Culturally and agnostically Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral